Admission Assistant


Hey, I am MITS Admission Assistant Chatbot, May I help you?


A premier engineering college in the state, located at Kochi


Affiliated to APJ Abdul Kalam Technological University
Approved by AICTE

[email protected] | 0484-2883300/0484-2732100/111

Relentless passion for excellence...

(Promoted by The Muthoot Group)

Disciplinary Action Committee

Disciplinary Action Committee is responsible for the administration of student discipline for acts involving the breach of College or University regulations.

  • To ensure peaceful academic atmosphere in the campus.
  • To avoid skirmish among students.
  • To conduct enquiries on report of indiscipilinary activities.
  • To initiate disciplinary actions against students involved in indiscipilinary activities
1. Dr Pramod Kumar M(ME) Coordinator
2. Dr Mary Lissy P.N. (HoD-BSH, First Year Academics) Member
3. Dr Arun Joy (ECE) Member
4. Dr Resmi N.G.(CSE) Member
5. Mr Jim George (EEE) Member
6. Dr Sreekanth G. (BSH) Member
7. Mr Elraj Mangalath (BSH) Member


Our major recruiters