*CSE,ECE,EEE,ME (2019-22)

(Promoted by The Muthoot Group)

Muthoot Institute of Technology and Science
Varikoli P.O, Puthencruz- 682308

info@mgits.ac.in | 0484-2732100/111

Relentless passion for excellence...

Board of Governors (2019-2020)

Mr George Alexander MuthootManaging Director – The Muthoot Group
Mr P. George VargheseExecutive Director – MITS
Dr Neelankantan P. C.Principal – MITS
Dr Chikku AbrahamVice Principal – MITS
Mr Aju JacobDirector – Synthite Industries Limited
Prof. Kuncheria P. IssacVice Chancellor – Hindustan University & Former Vice Chanchellor – KTU
Shri V. K. MathewsFounder chairman – IBS Software services
Dr Susan EliasAssociate Professor, VIT
Shri George M. JacobExecutive Director – Muthoot Group
Shri George M. AlexanderExecutive Director – Muthoot Group
Shri K. R. BijimonCGM, Muthoot Finance Limited
Shri Manoj JacobGM, Muthoot Finance Limited
Dr Ramesh UnnikrishnanDirector AICTE
Dr G. P. PadmakumarThe Registrar, APJ Abdul Kalam Technological University
Dr K. P. IndiradeviDirector of Technical Education
Dr Babu KurianProfessor, MITS
Prof. Midhun Elizabeth VargheseAssistant Professor, MITS

Our major recruiters